成绩&反馈

能力水平(整体&各部分)

综合能力水平 按照CASEC成绩评估您的能力水平

CASEC 级别 参考建议
AA (880 ~ 1000) 能够针对日常生活,或各种领域里的社会形势的话题进行交流。掌握了就各领域里跟工作相关的话题,社会问题讨论时所需的大量词汇,并能灵活运用。能够根据情况恰当地运用各种词汇及表达方式。能够直译或意译演讲的内容,也能推断出会话的内容。
A (760 ~ 879)
B (600 ~ 759) 能够就日常生活的话题,基本的社会形势进行交流。掌握了日常生活交流,基本社会生活交流中所需的足够的词汇,并能灵活运用表达。能够听懂英语母语者所说的主要内容以及细节。
C (450 ~ 599) 能够就日常生活中发生的一般性话题进行交流。掌握了日常生活中进行基本交流所需的词汇,并能灵活运用。不过,因缺乏词汇,表达力的知识,在交流中偶尔会犹豫该怎么用。能够理解日常生活会话的要点。
D (390 ~449) 能够就日常生活中的基本话题进行交流。掌握了理解话题所需的基本词汇以及表达方式,但在交流时还不能运用自如。能够理解部分的会话内容,但尚未达到理解全部内容的水平。
E (0 ~ 389) 能够进行初级水平的问候,回答简单的问题。为了用英语更好地交流,不仅要丰富词汇,提高表达能力,还要提高听力的水平。

各部分的能力水平

根据CASEC各部分的得分评估您的英语能力水平

CASEC
各部分成绩
第1部分
词汇
第2部分
会话表达
第3部分
听力
第4部分
听写
(186 ~ 250) 掌握了足够的词汇,能够阅读并理解报刊杂志的内容。 基本掌握了日常生活中,社交中所需的英语表达。 能够听懂英语母语者就关于日常生活或社会问题,进行语速较快速且内容较长的交谈的要点。 能够听懂英语母语者就日常生活或社会问题,进行语速较快且内容较长的交谈的细节。
(151 ~ 185) 掌握了理解故事大意时所需的词汇,并能跟英语母语者进行交流。 既能理解日常生活所需的基本表达,又能理解用于社会生活交流时的基本表达。 能够听懂母语者就范围较广的话题用自然语速表达的内容概要。 能够听懂母语者就范围较广的话题用自然语速表达的内容重点及细节。
(116 ~ 150) 掌握了日常生活所需的基本词汇,例如:阐述个人想法时所需的词汇。 充分理解日常生活中所需的简单表达。 能够听懂母语者用自然语速进行日常交流时的概要。 能够听懂母语者用自然语进行日常交流时的关键词语及其相关信息。
(96 ~ 115) 掌握了最基本的词汇。 能够理解日常生活中的基本表达。 能够推测母语者用较慢的语速进行日常交流时的部分概要(例如话题或场面)。 能够听懂母语者用较慢语速进行日常交流时的关键词语及详细内容。
(0 ~ 95) 掌握了在日常生活中跟自己切身相关的词汇。 能够理解简单问候,日常生活中切身的话题以及基本表达。 能够听懂基本的问候,推测母语者用较慢的语速交流时的内容。 能够听懂母语者用较慢语速表达的日常生活中跟切身相关的词汇,例如数字,星期几等。

返回页首

有助于英语学习的建议! 可以用于履历书的成绩!

  1. 显示详细的成绩单。
    请将此用于提高您的英语学习。

    A) 测评综合交流能力水平(登陆后不能修改考生ID)

    B) 测评各部分的详细英语能力

    C) 您可以查看词汇,表达,听力各部分的学习建议

    详细成绩单样本

  2. 打印成绩单

    考试结束后即刻显示考试结果。

    在成绩页面的右下角或其右上方有“打印”选项。请点击其中一个链接。

    您可以添加成绩单(中文/英语)到您的成绩反馈表中。

返回页首

体验CASEC的模拟考试

CASEC 官方指南

登录

  • 考生登录
  • 团体管理员登录
[操作环境]

▼Windows
操作系统: 7 / 8.1 / 10 (*1)
浏览器: IE浏览器 11 谷歌浏览器(Google Chrome)/微软Edge浏览器 20(Microsoft Edge 20) (*2)

▼Macintosh
操作系统: X
浏览器: Safari 5.1 - 10 谷歌浏览器(Google Chrome)

■CASEC有听力题,建议您使用耳机或在安静的地方考试。

(*1) 建议使用“桌面”模式。不能在“Modern UI”环境下运行。
(*2) 如果使用IE浏览器,需使用Windows Media player 9以上的媒体播放器。
* 考试无法在平板电脑上运行。
* 目前不支持β版本的浏览器。

Scores & Feedback

Proficiency Level (Overall & by Section)

Overall Proficiency Level Your proficiency level assessed by CASEC scores

CASEC LEVEL COMMENTS
AA (880 ~ 1000) Capable of communicating on topics in daily life and a broader range of social situations. Has substantial vocabulary and flexibility of expressions needed to communicate on topics in a broader range of situations including business topics and current issues. Has the skills to use various vocabulary and expressions in an appropriate context. Is capable of interpreting direct and indirect speech acts, and also inferring the scope of conversation.
A (760 ~ 879)
B (600 ~ 759) Capable of communicating on topics in daily life and basic social situations. Has sufficient vocabulary and flexibility of expression needed to communicate on topics in daily and basic social life. Is capable of grasping the main idea and details of conversation initiated by the native speakers of English.
C (450 ~ 599) Capable of communicating on general topics faced in daily life. Has vocabulary and flexibility of expression required to undertake basic communication in daily life, but may hesitate at times due to lack of knowledge of words and expressions. Is capable of understanding the gist of conversation of daily topics.
D (390 ~449) Capable of communicating on basic topics in daily life. Has basic vocabulary and expressions required to understand the topics but may have difficulties carrying out a conversation. Has the capability to understand parts of conversation, but does not have the proficiency to comprehend the entire meaning.
E (0 ~ 389) Capable of making beginner level greetings and responding to simple questions. Needs to enrich vocabulary and power of expression as well as improve listening skills to communicate in English.

Proficiency Level By Section

Your detailed proficiency level by section assessed by CASEC section scores

CASEC
Section Score
Section 1
Vocabulary
Section 2
Conversational
Expression
Section 3
Listening
Section 4
Dictation
(186 ~ 250) Have enough vocabulary to read newspapers and magazines and to fully understand the contents. Have mostly mastered the English expressions necessary for daily and social life. Can grasp the gist of native speakers’ fast-paced and relatively long conversations on daily and social matters. Can catch the details of native speakers’ fast-paced and relatively long conversations on daily and social matters.
(151 ~ 185) Have vocabulary to grasp the rough ideas of a story and to communicate with native speakers. Can understand the basic expressions needed in daily life as well as the basic expressions exchanged in social life. Can comprehend the general ideas of native speakers’ conversations relatively broad range of topics if spoken at normal speed. Can catch the essential points and details of native speakers’ conversations on relatively broad range of topics if spoken at normal speed.
(116 ~ 150) Have basic vocabulary needed in daily life, for example, in communicating one’s own ideas. Sufficiently understand the simple expressions necessary in daily life. Can comprehend the general ideas of native speakers’ daily conversations spoken at normal speed. Can catch the keywords and their related information of native speakers’ daily conversations spoken at normal speed.
(96 ~ 115) Have the most basic vocabulary (one that is learned mostly at Japanese junior high school). Can understand the basic expressions (one that is learned mostly at Japanese junior high school) exchanged in daily life. Can guess some parts of the general idea (such as topics and scenes) of native speakers’ daily conversations if spoken slowly. Can catch the keywords and specifics of native speakers’ daily conversations if spoken slowly.
(0 ~ 95) Can understand familiar words used in daily life. Can understand simple greetings, familiar topics in daily life and elementary expressions. Can understand basic greetings and guess what is being talked about in native speakers’ slow conversations. Can catch familiar words found in daily life such as numbers and the days of the week mentioned in native speakers’ slow conversations.

BACK TO TOP

Full of useful study tips! A score report for your CV!

  1. A detailed score report will be displayed.
    Please use it to improve your English learning.

    A) A comprehensive communication level diagnosis is performed. (The candidate ID cannot be changed after registration.)

    B) Detailed English proficiency is determined for each area.

    C) You can check the study advice on the respective areas of vocabulary, expression and listening.

    See a sample of the detailed score report.

  2. Printing the score report.

    Scores will be displayed upon completion of the test.

    A "Print" button can be found on the lower-right and upper-right corners of the score report. Please click either link.

    A score report you can add to your (Japanese/English) Score report performance feedback

BACK TO TOP

Experience CASEC by taking a mock test

CASEC Guided Tour

Login

  • For test takers : Login
  • For group manager : Login
[Operating Environment]

▼Windows
OS: 7 / 8.1 / 10 (*1)
Browser: Internet Explorer 11 / Google Chrome / Microsoft Edge 20 (*2)

▼Macintosh
OS: X
Browser: Safari 5.1 - 10 / Google Chrome

■There are listening questions. We recommend using headphones or taking test at quiet place.

(*1) Please use "desktop" mode. You cannot use "Modern UI".
(*2) If using IE, you need Windows Media Player 9 or higher
* Tablet PC is not supported.
* Above browser beta version is not supported.